Commit 0a7d7524 authored by Oskar van Deventer's avatar Oskar van Deventer

Update business-open-call-1/README.md

parent b98bc657
......@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ For the upcoming period, there are three deadlines. We provide [templates](./tem
| [Universal_DID_SaaS](https://gitlab.grnet.gr/essif-lab/business/universal_did_saas) | [Universal DID SaaS ](https://gitlab.grnet.gr/essif-lab/business/projects_shared/-/blob/master/eSSIF-Lab_BOC1_DanubeTech_edit.pdf) | Danubetech | peacekeeper | [Markus Sabadello](markus@danubetech.com) |
| [SCEP](https://gitlab.grnet.gr/essif-lab/business/scep) | [SSI-enabled “Contractual Event” Passport](https://gitlab.grnet.gr/essif-lab/business/projects_shared/-/blob/master/eSSIF-Lab_BOC1_DomiLabs_edit.pdf) | Domilabs | klowe | [Katrie Lowe](katrie@domilabs.io) |
| [e-Origin](https://gitlab.grnet.gr/essif-lab/business/e-origin) | [e-Origin Wallet](https://gitlab.grnet.gr/essif-lab/business/projects_shared/-/blob/master/eSSIF-Lab_BOC1_e-Origin_edit.pdf) | e-Origin | yanis-eorigin | [Yanis Kyriakides](yanis.kyriakides@eorigin.eu) |
| [Filancore](https://gitlab.grnet.gr/essif-lab/business/financore) | [Filancore Identity Gateway](https://gitlab.grnet.gr/essif-lab/business/projects_shared/-/blob/master/business-open-call-1_BOC-1_proposal_PDFs_-_redacted_eSSIF-Lab_BOC1_Filancore_edit_v02.pdf) | Filancore | soppam | [Markus Soppa](soppa@filancore.com) |
| [Filancore](https://gitlab.grnet.gr/essif-lab/business/filancore) | [Filancore Identity Gateway](https://gitlab.grnet.gr/essif-lab/business/projects_shared/-/blob/master/business-open-call-1_BOC-1_proposal_PDFs_-_redacted_eSSIF-Lab_BOC1_Filancore_edit_v02.pdf) | Filancore | soppam | [Markus Soppa](soppa@filancore.com) |
| [GATC-BIZ](https://gitlab.grnet.gr/essif-lab/business/GATC-BIZ) | [Gataca Connect](https://gitlab.grnet.gr/essif-lab/business/projects_shared/-/blob/master/eSSIF-Lab_BOC1_Gataca_edit.pdf) | Gataca | gataca | [Irene Hernandez](irene@gataca.io) |
| [SSISharing](https://gitlab.grnet.gr/essif-lab/business/SSISharing) | [Dynamic Data Sharing Hub with Consent Flow](https://gitlab.grnet.gr/essif-lab/business/projects_shared/-/blob/master/eSSIF-Lab_BOC1_HumanColossusFoundation_edit.pdf) | HumanColossusFoundation | lthc1 | [Philippe Page](philippe.page@humancolossus.org) |
| [IDWorks](https://gitlab.grnet.gr/essif-lab/business/idworks) | [IDWorks](https://gitlab.grnet.gr/essif-lab/business/projects_shared/-/blob/master/eSSIF-Lab_BOC1_IDWorks_edit.pdf) | IDWorks | idworks | [Ankur Banerjee](ankur@idworks.io) |
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment