README.md 1.22 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
# Documentation for using the ssi service

These files provide a description of the REST api for interacting with the ssi service, several api’s are available.

- [Create JWT](./rest-api/create-jwt.md)
- [Credential Issue Request](./rest-api/credential-issue-request.md)
- [Credential Verify Request](./rest-api/credential-verify-request.md)
- [Register Credential Type (Jolocom)](./rest-api/register-credential-type-jolocom.md)
- [Register Organization's Credential Types](./rest-api/register-organizations-credential-types.md)
- [Register Organization](./rest-api/register-organization.md)
- [Registered Credential Type (Jolocom)](./rest-api/registered-credential-type-jolocom.md)
- [Registered Organization's Credential Types](./rest-api/registered-organizations-credential-types.md)
- [Registered Organizations](./rest-api/registered-organizations.md)

For a description of the content of jwt tokens, refer to

- [Issue Request](./jwt-descriptions/jwt-credential-issue-request)
- [Issue Response](./jwt-descriptions/jwt-credential-issue-response)
- [Verify Request](./jwt-descriptions/jwt-credential-verify-request)
- [Verify Response](./jwt-descriptions/jwt-credential-verify-request)
- [Create JWT](./jwt-descriptions/response-jwt-create-jwt)